Friday, March 16, 2012

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded [Official Tracklist]

Just moments ago, Nicki Minaj released the official tracklist to her upcoming sophomore album dropping on April 3rd.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Tracklist

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez In The Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Champion (feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade


No comments:

Post a Comment