Thursday, May 24, 2012

Cheryl Cole - A Million Lights (Album Cover and Tracklist)

Cheryl Cole reveals the artwork and track list to her upcoming album, "A Million Lights", which is set to be released on June 18, 2012.

Standard Edition:

1. Under The Sun
2. Call My Name
3. Craziest Things
4. Girl In The Mirror
5. A Million Lights
6. Screw You
7. Love Killer
8. Ghetto Baby
9. Sexy Den A Mutha
10. Mechanics of the Heart
11. All Is Fair

Deluxe Edition:
12. Boys Lie
13. One Thousand
14. Telescope
15. Last One Standing

No comments:

Post a Comment