Monday, May 21, 2012

Justin Bieber - Believe (Album Cover and Tracklist)

Justin Bieber reveals the artwork and track list to his upcoming album, "Believe", which is set to be released on June 19, 2012.

Standard Edition:

1. All Around The World (feat. Ludacris)
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me (feat. Big Sean)
4. Take You
5. Right Here (feat. Drake)
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty and a Beat (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. One Love
12. Be Alright

Deluxe Edition:

13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like the Lights
16. Maria

No comments:

Post a Comment