Saturday, April 14, 2012

New Music: Snoop Dogg - Breathe It In

Snoop Dogg releases "Breathe It In", a song off his upcoming April 20th release, "Stoners EP".

Breathe It In by Snoop Dogg
Produced by Niggaracci (Snoop Dogg)

Check out the track listing after the jump...

Stoners EP

1. Snoop Dogg - 1st We Blaze It Up
2. Snoop Dogg - Stoner's Anthem
3. Snoop Dogg - Show You How A Gangsta Do
4. Tha Dogg Pound - Make It Hot (ft. Snoop Dogg)
5. Snoop Dogg - Breathe It In
6. Snoop Dogg - It's Gettin' Harder (Interlude)
7. Chris Starr - Weekend Lovers
8. Ndastree - Need It In My Life
9. Snoop Dogg - Really Wanna Be With You
10. Hustle Boyz - Can You Take Me (ft. Snoop Dogg)

No comments:

Post a Comment