Monday, April 9, 2012

2012's XXL Freshman Class [Mixtape]

XXL releases it's "2012's Freshman Class" mixtape featuring all 10 of this year’s freshmen, including Don Trip, Danny Brown, French Montana, Future, Hopsin, Iggy Azalea, Kid Ink, Machine Gun Kelly, Mackelmore and Roscoe Dash. DJ Whoo Kid hosts the mixtape along with Diddy and T.I.

Download below:


No comments:

Post a Comment